Public Records and Leadership


The Nampa Development Corporation Board of Commissioners is currently comprised of six City Council members. 
The NDC Board of Commissioners meets the third Wednesday of each month at 3:00 pm in the Nampa City Hall Council Chambers located at 411 3rd Street South in Nampa. The public is always welcome. Please check the agenda as meeting locations may change from time to time as necessary.

Current Commissioners:

Randy Haverfield, Nampa City Council
Darl Bruner, Nampa City Council
David Bills, citizen at-large
Jerry Smith, citizen at-large
Grant Miller, citizen at-large



Plan Documents

Urban Renewal District #1 Plan
Urban Renewal Boundary Map
Mercy Hospital Urban Renewal Plan
Mercy Hospital Urban Renewal Boundary Map


Bond Documents-Public Safety Bldg

Bond Resolution - Executed Copy
First Supplemental Bond Resolution 2012-9
Second Supplemental Bond Resolution 2013-2
Debt Service Schedule Bond Series 2010 - Public Safety Building
Resolution 2012-3 Approving the Exchange of Property (Hugh Nichols Building)

Bond Documents-Library Square

Resolution 2013-1 to Issue Bonds
Bond Custodial Agreement with BNY
Bond Purchase Agreement with MCM - Executed Copy
Bond Resolution 2013-5 Post Issuance Compliance Procedures
Bond Resolution - Executed Copy
Debt Service Schedule Bond Series 2013 - Library Square

Reports - Audits

Audit Report FY08
Audit Report FY09
Audit Report FY10
Audit Report FY11
Audit Report FY12
Audit Report FY13
Audit Report FY14
Audit Report FY15 
Audit Report FY16 (NEW)

Reports-Calendar Year-End 

2012 Calendar Year
2013 Calendar Year
2014 Calendar Year
2015 Calendar Year 
2016 Calendar Year (NEW)


FY2015 Amended Budget
FY2016 Adopted Budget
FY2016 Budget Amendments
FY2017 Adopted Budget
FY2018 Proposed Budget